No Labels by Akon (2011)full Album mp3 Song free Download online linked

No Labels is English HipHop song album by a Senegalese American singer- Akon. Akon first time It was released from 2011-02-25 worldwide. This album Recorded 2011 from Front Back CD. It is very Pop, dance-pop, Electropop type song. On this album total 13 tracking song and Total length: 48:46. Akon new album No Labels (EAC Edition) Full Album mp3 song Free Download linked here.

No Labels by Akon (2011)full Album mp3 Song free Download online linked

Any one can download No Labels by Akon full album form online or listen from online. Songs Akon album No Labels Full Album mp3 song.  Any one can buy original CD, please buy original CD No Labels by Akon new album Full Album from Online so that they can create other new songs. Download Akon No Labels lyrics, songs, videos, music, mp3, full album free. Akon – No Labels mp3 download Download Free Full Albums.

No Labels by Akon mp3 Song free Download link:

01 – Akon – No Labels mp3
02 – Flo Rida Ft. Akon – Who Dat Girl mp3
03 – Akon – One More Time mp3
04 – Akon Ft. Rock City – Long Gone mp3
05 – Pitbull Ft. Akon – Mr. Right Now mp3
06 – Ya Boy Ft. Akon – Give It To Em (remix) mp3
07 – Akon Ft. Ludacris – Drop Drown mp3
08 – Akon Ft. Rock City – Wanna Rock mp3
09 – Akon And Clinton Sparks – Unless We Fuckn mp3
10 – The Lonely Island Ft. Akon – I Just Had Sex mp3
11 – Akon Ft. Rick Ross – Give It To ‘em (prod. By The Runners) mp3
12 – Dr. Dre Ft. Game, Akon, And Snoop Dogg – Kush (remix) mp3
13 – Lloyd Banks Ft. Akon And Eminem – Celebrity (original Version) mp3

-+ Download +-

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.