Tomay Niye Shajano- Mixed Album Eid released mp3 song free download

Album: Tomay Niye Sajano (তোমায় নিয়ে সাজানো)
Genre: Band, Pop, Rock
Lyricist/s: Various Artist
Artist: Various Artist
Banner: Agniveena
Audio Release : 2010 Eid Album

Tomay Niye Sajano (তোমায় নিয়ে সাজানো) is a popular Bangla Band, Pop song Mixed album by S&S Music Factory. It is the Eid released bangla mixed Various Artist Bangla Band song album in 2010. Tomay Niye Sajano 2010 is a Various Artists Bangla musical song which is banner by Agniveena. There are given Tomay Niye Sajano– Mixed (2010) Bangla- Band, Pop, remex Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file.

Mixed Album- Tomay Niye Shajano (S&S Music Factory) bangla song

Tomay Niye Shajano- Mixed Album bangla mp3 songs free download:

01. Tomay Niye Sajano – Himel Hawa-Jon And Silvi – Download
02. Tomay Niye Sajano – Bhulini Tomay-Sajib And Sonia ft Rossy – Download
03. Tomay Niye Sajano – Brishti-Shaon – Download
04. Tomay Niye Sajano – Bishonno-Haider – Download
05. Tomay Niye Sajano – Amar Bhabna-Cynthia ft Rossy – Download
06. Tomay Niye Sajano – Bedona Khoto-Sajib – Download
07. Tomay Niye Sajano – Ojana Shimana-Shaon And Cynthia ft Rossy – Download
08. Tomay Niye Sajano – Shuvrota-Sajal – Download
09. Tomay Niye Sajano – Shonar Aachol-Haider – Download
10. Tomay Niye Sajano – Oshom Shomikoron-Sajal – Download
11. Tomay Niye Sajano – Bishadi Akash-Zipu – Download
12. Tomay Niye Sajano – Bodhu-Shaon ft Rossy

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Tomay Niye Shajano- Mixed Album Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.