Shopnodana (স্বপ্নডানা) by Milon Mahmud 2011 Eid album Bangla mp3 song free download

Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud Album Information:
Album Name: Shopnodana (স্বপ্নডানা) [Eid Album 2011]
Lyricist/s: Bony Ahmad
Genre: Band, Pop, Classic
Artist: Milon Mahmud
Banner: Agnibina
Quality: OST [Stereo]
Total Tracks: 09
Audio Release: 21-08-2011

Bangladeshi very popular singer Milon Mahmud released his new bangle album Shopnodana (স্বপ্নডানা) for Eid Album August 2011 collection. Shopnodana is a Band, Pop, Classic type album by Milon Mahmud . This Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud bangle song Eid album 2011 best collection. In Bangladesh any CD/VCD shop selling this Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud for Eid bangle album collection. There are given Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud (2011) Bangla Band, Pop, Classic Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file or torrent link online.

Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud  2011 Eid album Bangla mp3 song free download

Milon Mahmud Ft Shopnodana (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song free download:
01. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Arektibar Mp3 Song – Download
02. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Poth O Pothik Mp3 Song – Download
03. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Udashi Shondha Mp3 Song – Download
04. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Dur Akash With Kornia Mp3 Song – Download
05. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Shopno Dekhao Keno Mp3 Song – Download
06. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Modhu Logon With Moon Mp3 Song – Download
07. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Valobashi Tomake Mp3 Song – Download
08. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Jiboner Rong Mp3 Song – Download
09. Shopnodana by Milon Mahmud- Shopnodana Mp3 Song – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Milon Mahmud Ft Shopnodana (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link )))  ((( MidUpload link )))  ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.