Panjabiwala by Habib Bangla Band Mp3 Song Album free download

Album: Panjabiwala
Music Director: Habib Wahid
Lyricist/s: Various Artists
Artist: Habib Wahid, Shireen
Genr: Bangla Band, Flok & Remix
Singers: Habib Wahid, Shireen
Audio Release: 2007

Panjabiwala (2007) is a most popular Bangla band Remix song album by Habib Wahid. It is the Best romantic of Habib Wahid Bangla Remix song album in 2007. Before this album Habib released Krishno (2003), Maya (2004), Moina Go (2005), Shono (2006). Panjabiwala is a Various Artists Bangla Remix song which featuring Habib Wahid, Shireen. There are given Panjabiwala– Habib Wahid (2007) Bangla Remix Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file.

Panjabiwala by Habib bangla song

Panjabiwala by Habib Bangla Band, Remix Mp3 Song Album free download:

1. Khaja tomer preme ami – Download
2. Moner bagane – Download
3. Na jene bhool bojhona – Download
4. Ore amer moyna pakhi – Download
5. Panjabi wala – Download
6. Prem nodite – Download
7. Sahajalal sahaporan – Download
8. Sikhaiya piriti – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Panjabiwala by Habib Bangla Band mp3 song album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *