Ekla Manush by Razeeb Bangla Mp3 Eid album Song free download

Album Name: Ekla Manush
Lyricist/s: Various Artists
Release By: Agniveena
Genre: PoP/Modern
Singers : Razeeb
Audio Release : August 2010

Ekla Manush is a popular Bangla Pop Eid 2010 song album by new young Modern singer Mahadi. It is the Best of Mahadi Bangla Folk song album in 2010 and he’s 2rd album in this Eid. It is published for Eid special album 2010 where are co-creation by various Artists. There are given Ekla Manush by Mahadi’s (2010) Bangla Pop/Folk Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file.

Ekla Manush by Razeeb Bangla song

Ekla Manush by Razeeb Bangla Mp3 Eid album Song free download:

01. Kaliya – Download
02. Tumi Je Khoti – Download
03. Ekla Manush – Download
04. Potro Likhi – Download
05. Ronger Chashi – Download
06. Allah – Download
07. Dohon – Download
08. Maa – Download
09. Jege Otho-3 – Download
10. Tumi Je Khoti (Sad) – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Ekla Manush by Razeeb Bangla Mp3 pop Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *