Eid mp3 song Album list 2011 (Edul Fitar) Download Bangladeshi Singer mp3 song free

There are given Eidul Fitar Latest Bangla Album List (2011). We are given this Eidul Fitar Latest Bangla Album List (2011) information. Any CD/VCD shop in Bangladesh selling this Eid bangle album collection for 2011. Any one can buy this Eid Album list 2011 album collection. There are given (2011) Bangla Band, Remix, Hip Hop Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file from this site.

Eid Album list 2011 (Edul Fitar) Bangladeshi Singer Album List

Eid Album list 2011 (Edul Fitar) Bangladeshi Singer Album List:
01. Prottoy Khan Ft FNF (Mixed Artist)
02. Fused By Samir And Bushra
03. Ahmed Razeeb Feat Megh (Mixed Artist)
04. Shwapno Shuru – Arfin Rumey,Adit & Bappa Fet. Rahat
05. LetS PlaY By Palash
06. Guru Tomay Salam By Azam Khan
07. Shomorpon by Habib, Warfaze and Aurthohin
08. Onidra By Tausif
09. Bohemoth By Lucifer
10. Oporajeyo By Mechanix
11. Shwopnil Bhubon By Bangla Movie Song
12. Hridoy Majhe By Ayon
13. Disciples Reloaded By Mixed Artist
14. Simply Kona By Kona
15. Milon Mahmood Feat Shima
16. Metal Domination By Mixed Artist
17. Moner Kotha By Mixed Artist
18. Onno Ami By Mehnaz
19. Gorbo Bangladesh By Shunno
20. Aari By Minar
21. Shurjo Torun By Shawon
22. Jolei Baromash By Taumal (Tomal)
23. Prince Mahmood Feat Vr Artist – Nirbachita
24. Onuraag By Porshi, Shafiq Tuhin, Belal Khan and More Artist
25. Valobashi Tomake By Sandhi Ft. Various Artist
26. Ekbar Bolo Bhalobashi -Movie OST
27. Ghuri Tumi Kaar Akashey Uro By Lutfor Hasan
28. Collaboration BYThe Mixed Album – Ishan ft VA [OST] (Coming Soon)
29. Tahsan Ft. Minar- AaRi
30. Shopnodana By Milon Mahmud
31. Sona Bondey By Rafi ft Rashed
32. Bhalobashi Tomay By Arfin Rumey
33. The Hit Album 3
34. Hoyto By Lemon
35. Jol Tuli Te
36. Shopnohara By Neela
37. Apon Kore Ne By Atik
38. Meye Tumi By J.K ft Rumel Khan
39. Electro Spin [The Album]
40. Tomar Opekkhai By Shuvro Kazee
41. Black By Black

more album song coming soon….

.:: Download here all of album ::.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.