by Shafiq (2010) Mixed Mp3 Song free Download

Album Name:
Genre: Band, Pop, Rock
Lyricist/s: Various Artist
Banner: Laser Vision
Artist: Various Artist
Presents: Salim Khan
Audio Release : 2010 Eid Album (2010) is a popular Bangla Band, Pop song Mixed album by Shafiq Tuhin. It is the Eid relesed bangla mixed Various Airtist Bangla Band song album in 2010. 2010 is a Various Artists Bangla musical song by Salim Khan Presents. There are given– Mixed (2010) Bangla- Band, Pop, remex Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file. by Shafiq (2010) Mixed Mp3 Song Download by Shafiq (2010) Mixed Mp3 Song free download:

01. Notun Kore Jonmo Nebo – Download
02. Aro Beshi Valobashte Chai – Download
03. Surjo Muchki Hashey-With Ronti – Download
04. Valobasha Nio – Download
05. Proshno Uttor – Download
06. Bondhur Jonno Gaan-With Aurin – Download
07. Sopno Kabbo-With Palbasha – Download
08. Aro Beshi Valobashte Chai-With Ronti – Download
09. Bondhur Jonno Gaan – Download
10. Valobasha Nio-With Aurin – Download
11. Prokrity Abong Bangladesh – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps by Shafiq (2010) Mixed Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.