Ronangoner Daakticket by Crematic X’s Bangla band MP3 song Free Download

Album Name: Ronangoner Daakticket (রণাঙ্গনের ডাকটিকিট)
Lyricist/s: Various Artists
Genre: Pop, Remex, Rock
Artist: Creamatic X (ক্রিমেটিক এক্স)
Banner: G-Series
Audio Release : 2010 (Eid Album)

Ronangoner Daakticket (রণাঙ্গনের ডাকটিকিট) is a popular Bangla Pop, Rock song Eid album by Crematic X’s debut album. It is published for Eid special album 2010. Ronangoner Daakticket is a Creamatic X’s Bangla musical song which banner by Crematic X’s debut album. There are given Ronangoner Daakticket– Crematic X’s debut album (2010) Bangla Pop, Rock Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file.

Ronangoner Daakticket By Crematic X Bangla Band mp3 free song download

Ronangoner Daakticket by Creamatic X’s Bangla Band Mp3 Song free download:

01. Crematic X – Chayamegher Ontoraale – Download
02. Crematic X – Nikosh Adhar – Download
03. Crematic X – Brishti – Download
04. Crematic X – Orthohin Stobdhota – Download
05. Crematic X – Phiri Naa – Download
06. Crematic X – Ostitter Ohongkaar – Download
07. Crematic X – Kromosh Amatei – Download
08. Crematic X – It’s My Life (Bon Jovi Tribute) – Download
09. Crematic X – Ghirinar Opokotha – Download
10. Crematic X – Ronangoner Daakticket – Download
11. Crematic X – Doitota (Bonus Track From Rock 202) – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Ronangoner Daakticket by Creamatic X’s Bangla Band Mp3 Song in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.