Oporajeyo by Mechanix 2011 Eid album Bangla mp3 song free download

Oporajeyo by Mechanix Album Information:
Album Name: Oporajeyo [Eid Album 2011]
Lyricist/s: Mechanix
Genre: Band, Remix, Hip Hop
Artist: Mechanix
Banner: Agniveena
Total Tracks: 10
Audio Release: 11-08-2011

Bangladeshi poplar band Mechanix released Oporajeyo bangle new album for Eid Album August 2011 collection. Oporajeyo is a Band, Remix, Hip Hop type album by Mechanix. This Oporajeyo by Mechanix bangle song Eid album 2011 best collection. In Bangladesh any CD/VCD shop selling this Oporajeyo by Mechanix for Eid bangle album collection. There are given Oporajeyo by Mechanix (2011) Bangla Band, Remix, Hip Hop Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file or torrent link online.

Oporajeyo by Mechanix 2011 Eid album Bangla mp3 song free download

Mechanix Ft Oporajeyo (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song free download:
01. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Kalo Bikhkhoy Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
02. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Vranto Shopno Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
03. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Bishmoy Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
04. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Bodh Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
05. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Protipokhkho Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
06. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Hawar Namey Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
07. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Prithibi 2011 Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
08. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Grihopalito Shovvota Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
09. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Potaka Bangla Mp3 Song – Download
10. Oporajeyo by Mechanix- Oporajeyo Bangla Mp3 Song – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Mechanix Ft Oporajeyo (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link )))  ((( MidUpload link )))  ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.