Most Welcome (2012) bangla movie mp3 song free download

Most Welcome (2012) bangle action movie which is total 10 tracks by Arfin Rumey. Most Welcome 2012 bangla movie all mp3 song free download online. Most Welcome album Artist are Arfin Rumey, Nancy, Porshi, Hridoy Khan, Nirjhor and more. You can buy CD/DVD of Most Welcome bangle movie song album or download online.

most welcome 2012 bengali movie mp3 songs album free download

Most Welcome 2012) Bangla Movie information:

Album Name: Arfin Rumey F.t-Most Welcome Movie Ost
Artist: Arfin Rumey,Nancy,Porshi,Hridoy Khan,Nirjhor Other
Music Composer: Arfin Rumey
Lyricist: Rabiul Islam Jibon,Shawkat Ali Emon Other
Total Tracks: 10 [Original Tracks]
Type: Mp3
Bitrate: 128Kbps

Most Welcome 2012) Bangla Movie mp3 Full Album download Links:

01. Most Welcome – Porena Polok – Arfin Rumey & Nancy
02. Most Welcome – Priyotoma – Hridoy Khan & Nirjhor
03. Most Welcome – Adhor Chowey – Kishor & Porshi
04. Most Welcome – Aso Kase Aso – SI Tutul & Mila
05. Most Welcome – Jotoy Thako – Kailash Kher
06. Most Welcome – Amar Mon Doriate – Tausif & Mila
07. Most Welcome – Nel Nerjone – Shahid & Shuvomita
08. Most Welcome – Tumer Oviman – Arfin Rumey
09. Most Welcome – Kokhono Ki Mone Pore – Kaji Shuvo
10. Most Welcome – Instrumental

Most Welcome 2012) Bangla Movie mp3 Full Album download Links:

Most Welcome Bangla Movie Full Album Download Link
Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.