Bangla mp3 song Apon Kore by Atik 2011 Eid album free download

Apon Kore by Atik Album Information:
Album Name: Apon Kore [Eid Album 2011]
Lyricist/s: Atik
Genre: Band, Pop, Hip hop
Artist: Atik
Banner: Agniveena
Total Tracks: 12
Audio Release: 22-08-2011

Bangladeshi young singer Atik released his new bangle album Apon Kore for Eid Album August 2011 collection. Apon Kore is a Band, Pop, Classic type album by Atik . This Apon Kore by Atik bangle song Eid album 2011 best collection. In Bangladesh any CD/VCD shop selling this Apon Kore by Atik for Eid bangle album collection. There are given Apon Kore by Atik (2011) Bangla Band, Pop, Classic Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file or torrent link online.

Apon Kore by Atik 2011 Eid album Bangla mp3 song free download

Atik Ft Apon Kore (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song free download:
01. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Apon Kore Ne Mp3 Song – Download
02. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Anuraag Mp3 Song – Download
03. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Ghum Ghum Chokh Mp3 Song – Download
04. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Ke Ami Mp3 Song – Download
05. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Maa Mp3 Song – Download
06. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Heshe Utho Bangladesh Mp3 Song – Download
07. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Akash Chhowa Mp3 Song – Download
08. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Gacher Sathe Lotar Pirit Mp3 Song – Download
09. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Opekkha Mp3 Song – Download
10. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Ashar Galo Mp3 Song – Download
11. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Amar Maa Mp3 Song – Download
12. Apon Kore Ne Ne- Tor Kopale Tip Mp3 Song – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Atik Ft Apon Kore (2011) Bangla Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link )))  ((( MidUpload link )))  ((( TurboShare link )))


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.