Rock 505 By Iqbal Asif Jewel Mixed Album Ft.(2010 Eid album) Free Download

Album Name: Rock 505
Lyricist/s: Various Artists
Band: Mixed band
Co-ordinated: Iqbal Asif Jewel
Genre: Rock, hip-hop
Banner: G-series
Artist: Various Artist
Audio Release : 2010 (Eid Album)

Rock 505 (2010) is a popular Bangla Rock, Modern song Eid mix album by Iqbal Asif Jewel. It is the Best of Iqbal Asif Jewel Various Airtist and mix band Bangla remex, pop song album in 2010. It is published for Eid special album 2010. Rock 505 is a Various Artists Bangla musical song. There are given Rock 505- Iqbal Asif Jewel’s (2010) Bangla Pop/Folk Mp3 Songs free download link. You can also download this album in a single click form a zip file.

ARock 505 By Iqbal Asif Jewel band song album

Rock 505 By Iqbal Asif Jewel- A Band Mixed Album Ft Bangla Mp3 Song free download:

01. Bhranto sopno (black) – Download
02. Prarthona (arbovirus) – Download
03. Shongga: Songjom (kral) – Download
04. Kobi (opus) – Download
05. Vengeful inferno (entrapment) – Download
06. Axe of war (power surge) – Download
07. Janina (bohemian) – Download
08. Oprotiruddho (absent element) – Download
09. Cheap thrill (rhee) – Download
10. Shomadhi (Funeral anthem) – Download
11. Keno ishhor (urban fictions) – Download
12. Kolpona noy (heal) – Download
13. Priyo akash (rip string) – Download
14. Ispat shokti shell (distorted monkiez) – Download
15. Shuddere thee incensed goodess (severe dementi) – Download

Download in a Single File : 320 Kbps, 128 Kbps

Rock 505 By Iqbal Asif Jewel- A Band Mixed Album Ft. Bangla Mp3 Song Eid album in one zip file:

((( Rapidshare link ))) ((( MidUpload link ))) ((( TurboShare link )))

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.